Richard’s Forum

September 15, 2007

Richard has opened a new Forum and I must give it publicity. No restrictions to become a member, just the obligation to discuss and post your ideas.

Click on Richard’s Forum on my blogroll and start shooting.

8 Responses to “Richard’s Forum”

  1. Richard said

    Thank you Jose – yes, please join in everyone – if you feel able.

    Richard

  2. Maximus said

    I would like to see a continuation of the topic

  3. piskodrocho said

    I want to listen good music!

  4. beipleBub said

    Hi

    I’ve looked a trailer for the “2012”. I was interested in this theme.
    Please advise me a good site on this topic.
    And what do you think about the end of the world 2012.

    Thanks.

  5. Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 27 years old, I’m Belgian.

    I like: Tennis and dogs…

    Nice to meet you

  6. Weeffiziodila said

    Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionallyI’m satisfied to seek out so many helpful information here within the submit, we’d like work out extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

