A note of gratefulness

February 18, 2007

Before going on posting, I must haste and thank all those who so graciously have offered  their comments in this blog, all of them positive and constructive in the way that becomes well educated, wise and conscious people of good.

Without your contributions this blog would have gone its lonely way through the cyberspace with occasional glances.

I can tell you that it has been a highly pleasant surprise for me.

Thank you, friends, and you know you can count on me.

11 Responses to “A note of gratefulness”

  1. earthpal said

    Jose, you’ve attracted intelligent and grown up debate in this blog and you have some wise and deep thinking readers.

    Always enjoying and learning from these posts and the discussions that follow.

    Well done Jose. Have a lovely day.

  2. Jose said

    Thank you, Earthpal. You are always very kind.

  3. Richard said

    A note of gratefulness to you, you wise old Canary bird 🙂

  4. christianzionismexposed said

    You set the tone.

  5. I enthusiastically repeat all sentiments above. It is a pleasure to be part of this dialogue and community. Learning loads! Thanks Jose and everyone else. Lets keep it up.

  6. Jose said

    I don’t know what to say, friends, just thanks again.

  7. earthpal said

    Loneranger, I love your enthusiasm.

  8. anticant said

    Jose, you are as ever too generous. It is we who have to thank you, not only for the meaty posts you provide but for your courtesy and unruffled tone. It is always refreshing to visit your serene site. A welcome dose of Canarian sunshine.

  9. MrZhisou said

    Can I just add that I am sorry for not adding more comments, but my time is so restricted these days that I cannot keep on top of world events and fear making a complete fool of myself by guessing.

    Will try harder.

  10. Boldscot said

    I second Grumpy.

  11. Jose said

    Don’t feel pressed, MrZhisou. You know this is your house and in your house you can do anything that pleases you.

Leave a Reply

