Apologies

December 21, 2006

I have been absent from this blog for a couple of days or so, as we were very busy starting a new forum, a brother forum, the reading of which I strongly recommend. I expect I will be resuming my normal activity here – not much recently – as of today.

For those interested the link to the new forum is:

Respect Discussion Group

http://michaellee.modernwriters.org/index.php

I am sure you’ll enjoy it.

4 Responses to “Apologies”

  1. earthpal said

    Good luck with the new forum. I will have a nosey there.

    Merry Christmas to you and your family. My internet access is limited at the moment so I will catch up with your blog after the holiday. In the meantime, take care and have fun. You too Michael.

  2. It is very kind of you, Earthpal. Enjoy these holidays and I look forward to your return.

  3. Richard said

    Hi Jose – hope all is well. My computer’s still sick – etiology unknown – but making a quick posting via someone else’s.

    Are we changing over to this new forum – or what ? Still finding my feet with this new one…

    A very happy New Year to you and your family

    Richard

  4. Jose said

    The new forum is much better than the old one. You are registered as Richard and the only thing you have to do is put the following site in your browser

    http://michaellee.modernwriters.org/index.php

    When you get the page up on the top under the title you click on login, a box will come up and you only have to type Richard and your password then click log in and you are in.

    Expect you have no further problems.

    Happy New Year to you and your family, too.

Leave a Reply

