Hello world!

November 13, 2006

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

15 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Michael said

    Hi Jose, I’m here.

  3. Paul said

    Hi Jose;

    Thanks for the heads up –
    Respect for Politics is hard (or Politicians anyway).
    There is not enough Respect for Humans
    Respect for the Environment is absent

    Great to see you contributing to the betterment of how we live.

  4. Thank you, Paul, you also contribute and very much for that matter.

  5. PaulfromGeorgia said

    OK, Jose, I’m here–and I see you have another Paul here too!

    Yours,
    Paul

  6. rwsymonds said

    OK Jose, I’m here too – what now ?

  7. Richard said

    Ok Jose, I’m here too along with my alter-ego “rwsymonds” – what now ?

  8. Yes, Paul, a very good friend from Australia. You are welcome, as always. Your contributions are outstanding everywhere you write, I hope you’ll have a little of your time for this blog.

    Richard, you can’t be stopped, I see. We’ll have much to comment on your pet topics much as to gorge ourselves on.

  9. Elvie said

    Hello Jose.

    I enjoy reading your wise and well-balanced comments over at tyger’s blog so I will be a regular reader here.

    Good luck. 🙂

  10. Thank you very much, Elvie. Your intelligent comments are always welcome.

  11. christianzionismexposed said

    Well now, yesterday I read it forward, and today I doubled back, and it’s still just as good the second time around.

    Truthfully, Jose, it has the potential to be one of the best blogs out there because you think before writing, and most I’ve read don’t, including me at times.

    Bless you and WRITE ON!!

  12. Jose said

    Thank you, CZE, for your priceless encouragement.

    Bless you, too.

  13. christianzionismexposed said

    One question, Jose: How is it possible to get from the first to the last of your subjects in one fell stroke? And also, how do you remove your own posts if you have a change of heart? 😉

  14. Jose said

    To the first question: I don’t know of another system than scrolling down to the foot of the page and click on Previous posts. If I find a better way I’ll get into touch rightaway.

    To the second: I can delete posts as an administrator. I observe in other blogs that posters – not administrators – are shown dust bins at the foot of each post for them to be able to delete.

    I’ll make a search and come back to this as soon as possible.

    Sorry I can’t be of further help just now.

  15. Jose said

    Addition to the first answer : If you know the section where that particular thread is included, you may choose it from the list on the right-hand side of the first page.

Leave a Reply

